Fixtures 19/20

Saturday, July 27

Keith v Formartine United 


Wednesday, July 31

Evening Express Aberdeenshire Cup

Keith v Inverurie Loco Works


Saturday, August 3

Clachnacuddin v Keith 


Saturday, August 10

Keith v Buckie Thistle 


Saturday, August 17

Fort William v Keith 


Saturday, August 24

Keith v Turriff United 


Saturday, August 31

Forres Mechanics v Keith 


Saturday, September 7

 Lossiemouth v Keith 


Wednesday, September 11

Keith v Nairn County 


Saturday, September 14

Huntly v Keith 


Saturday, September 28

Keith FC Family Fun Day


Saturday, October 5

Rothes v Keith 


Wednesday, October 9

Keith v Brora Rangers 


Saturday, October 12

Inverurie Loco Works v Keith 


Saturday, October 26

Keith v Strathspey Thistle 


Saturday, November 2

Deveronvale v Keith 


Wednesday, November 6

Fraserburgh v Keith 


Saturday, November 9

Keith v Wick Academy 


Saturday, November 23

Formartine United v Keith 


Saturday, November 30

Keith v Clachnacuddin 


Saturday, December 14

Buckie Thistle v Keith 


Saturday, December 21

Keith v Fort William 


Saturday, December 28

Turriff United v Keith 


Saturday, January 4

Keith v Forres Mechanics 


Saturday, January 11

Keith v Lossiemouth 


Saturday, January 18

Nairn County v Keith 


Saturday, January 25

Keith v Huntly 


Saturday, February 1

Keith F.C. v Keith F.C. Legends


Saturday, February 8 

Keith v Rothes 


Saturday, February 15

Brora Rangers v Keith 


Saturday, February 22

Keith v Inverurie Loco Works 


Saturday, March 7

Strathspey Thistle v Keith 


Saturday, March 28

Keith v Deveronvale 


Saturday, April 4

Keith v Fraserburgh 


Saturday, April 18

Wick Academy v Keith 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close